+353 (0)1 707 9818

Fingal SECs

Below are the Sustainable Energy Communities (SECs) in the Fingal local authority area. These are a part of the Dublin Mid-East Region of the SEC network, whose regional coordinator is Codema.

Fingal's SEC mentor is Eric Dennis (edennis@ksnenergy.ie).

  • Balbriggan SEC
  • Baldoyle Tidy Towns
  • Balrothery Tidy Village
  • Blanchardstown & District Credit Union
  • Castleknock Hurling and Football Club
  • Donabate Church Finance Committee
  • Donabate/Portrane Sustainable Energy Community
  • Garristown SEC
  • Howth Sustainable Energy Group
  • Howth Tourism
  • Huntstown Family Resource Centre
  • Fingal LEADER Partnership
  • Fingal Renewable
  • Leastown Energy Community
  • Lusk Community Council
  • Oldtown O Rourke
  • Portmarnock Community Association
  • Fingal Renewable
  • RETROFIT Ardgillan View Skerries
  • Rush Dramatic Society
  • Rush Tidy Towns
  • St Fintan's High School, Burrow
  • Skerries SEC Initiative
  • Swords Tidy Towns