+353 (0)87 902 3285

Co. Meath SECs

Below are the Sustainable Energy Communities (SECs) in Co. Meath. These are a part of the Dublin Mid-East Region of the SEC network, whose regional coordinator is Codema.

Meath's SEC mentor is Philip Mc Cormack (philipmccormack2@gmail.com).

  • Ashbourne Tidy Towns
  • Athboy Community Development Forum
  • Batterstown VEA, Dunboyne
  • Castletown SEC
  • Dunshaughlin Tidy Towns
  • Gormanston Community Association CLG
  • Kilmainhamwood Area Development Association (KADA) 
  • Old Garlow Cross Committee, Navan
  • St. Vincent De Paul - Oldcastle Co. Meath Conference
  • Stamullen Tidy Towns
  • Summerhill Tidy Towns
  • Trim SEC
  • Woodlands Navan SEC, Dillonsland